Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



The London bookshop affair : a novel  Cover Image Book Book

The London bookshop affair : a novel / Louise Fein.

Fein, Louise, (author.).

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780063304840
  • ISBN: 0063304848
  • ISBN: 0063359715
  • ISBN: 9780063359710
  • Physical Description: pages cm
  • Edition: First edition.
  • Publisher: New York : William Morrow, 2024.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
"A new historical drama from Daughter of the Reich bestselling author Louise Fein, about a London bookshop involved in an espionage network, set against the backdrop of the Cuban Missile Crisis, perfect for fans of Kate Quinn and Pam Jenoff"-- Provided by publisher.
Subject: Cold War > Fiction.
London (England) > Fiction.
Genre: Historical fiction.
Spy fiction.
Novels.

Available copies

  • 8 of 12 copies available at Bibliomation. (Show)
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Douglas Library - North Canaan.

Holds

  • 1 current hold with 12 total copies.
Sort by distance from:
Show All Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Douglas Library - North Canaan F FEI (Text) 33490156070090 Adult New Fiction Available -


Additional Resources